BRANDCHAT with the BRANDidos

#brandchat

calendarWednesday, August 16

clock10 AM Central Time

#brandchat Starts In

#brandchat questions for Wed, 08/16 chat,
BRANDS + DIVERSITY
Join us at 8am PT/ 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET here:
http://tweetchat.com/room/brandchat

OPENING QUESTION: Tag a brand that is championing diversity & inclusion through company culture. #brandchat

Q1: What are some ways co’s create a diverse & inclusive work environment? #brandchat

Q2: If there’s more moms on team making Cheerios ads, maybe we increase probability that we connect more meaningfully w/moms. Discuss. #brandchat

Q3: Brand is everything they see.Every person.Every process.Every value. Everything that happens,ever. Agree/Disagree? #brandchat

Q4: CASE STUDY: Google’s recent Anti-Diversity screed. Your thoughts? http://gizmodo.com/exclusive-heres-the-full-10-page-anti-diversity-screed-1797564320 #brandchat

Q5: Google’s new Vice President of Diversity, Integrity & Governance’s response. Share thoughts, next steps, lessons learned? #brandchat

Q6: Every dept – not just the marketing dept – needs to be able to tell the story of a brands culture. Your advice to co’s? #brandchat

Upcoming #brandchat topics:
08/23/2017 –  BRANDS + FOOD
08/30/2017 – #BRANDARCHY led by our Chief Brandarchist Gary Nix @mr_mcfly
09/06/2017 –  BRANDS + PROMOTIONS
09/13/2017 –  BRANDS + EDUCATION
09/20/2017 –  BRANDS + DEMOGRAPHICS