BRANDCHAT with the BRANDidos

#brandchat

calendarWednesday, February 14

clock10 AM Central Time

#brandchat Starts In

#brandchat questions for Wed, 2/14 chat,

BRANDING + BRANDS THAT ARE LOVED

Chat Moderator @TroySandidge

Join us at 8am PT/ 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET here:
http://tweetchat.com/room/brandchat

OPENING CONVO: Tag a brand that’s getting dangerously close to you yelling our your ‘safe word’ and tell us why. #brandchat

Q1: How has the @TheWalkingDead ‘s extreme use of fan engagement, user-generated content, and push to maintain brand loyalty, keeps them as a brand people love to talk about constantly, even in the offseason? #brandchat

Q2: How has @mountaindew ‘s uniqueness of taking odd or obscure things that shouldn’t go together fit in a way that causes their audience to love and stay loyal to the awesome brand quirkiness? #brandchat

Q3: How has @Pepsi kept their brand together despite missteps along the way that people would consider would eliminate a big following and maintain bad PR for much longer than what would appear Pepsi is experiencing with its audience? #brandchat

Q4: What can we learn from @Amazon ‘s loyal subscribers and growth? Discuss. #brandchat

Q5: What brands have done a great job tugging at your heart-strings? And, how? #brandchat

Q6: Of those brands that you have a LOVE-HATE relationship with, what could they do to make you love them more? #brandchat

Upcoming #brandchat topics:
02/21/2018 – BRANDS + CONTENT STRATEGY with Special Guest @expresswriters
02/28/2018 – BRANDS + CAREERS + COMPANY CULTURE with Special Guest @joelrrenner
03/07/2018 – BRANDS + MEASUREMENT PLANS

BRANDCHAT with the BRANDidos

#brandchat

calendarWednesday, January 17

clock10 AM Central Time

#brandchat Starts In

#brandchat questions for Wed, 1/17 chat,

BRANDS +#brandchat pt. 2

Join us at 8am PT/ 9am MT/ 10am CT/ 11am ET here:
http://tweetchat.com/room/brandchat

OPENING CONVO: If you were a special guest on #brandchat, what would be the expertise that you would focus on? #brandchat

Q1: Your best go-to resource for and about branding (could be a book, blog, site, podcast, newsletter, etc). Discuss. #brandchat

Q2: Best branding guest who would be ideal to discuss the basics of brand development? #brandchat

Q3: If you were to start your career in branding all over again, what’s one tool/resource you would be sure to use/secure right away? #brandchat

Q4: What’s the toughest branding lesson you learned? #brandchat

Q5: Best guest whose expertise is business to business brands? #brandchat

Q6: To become better in designing efficient branding processes that maintain brand consistency, who would you listen to or read? #brandchat

Upcoming #brandchat topics:
01/24/2017 –  BRANDS + JOBS
01/31/2017 –  #BRANDarchy (the Open Mic version of #brandchat that happens on the 5th Wednesday of the month and led by Chief Brandarchist, Gary J. Nix @mr_mcfly )